Site beheer / Redactie

1 Hannie Luiten Redactie hannieluiten18@gmail.com 06-53592718
2 Arjan Schreurs Website beheer arjanuss@gmail.com 0543-452264

Jeugdbestuur

1 Joyce Willemsen 06-52737225
2 Jamila Luiten 06-51265060
3 Tessa Bloemers 06-50862555
4 Mirit van Middelkoop 06-81432637
5 Nienke Hermandes 06-22153560
6 Ymke Jansen 06-23259324
7 Marike Schaapveld 06-37403693
8 Sam Voltman 06-41565310

Leiding

 

1 Sharon Bollen Leiding bollensharon@hotmail.com 06-24657575
2 Annemieke van Vliet Leiding m.vliet2@upcmail.nl 06-34585894
3 Gerrit Luiten Heren trimgroep en Dames/Heren toestellen gerritluiten@gmail.com 0543-451939
4 Aafke Walvoort Dames/Heren woensdag 21.00 uur aafke_walvoort@hotmail.com 0543-451273
5 Jorrit Luiten Jongens Gym jorritluiten544@hotmail.com 0543-451939
6 Aafke Walvoort Ouder en Peutergym aafke_walvoort@hotmail.com 0543-451273
7 Bianca Kuenenger Streetdance / Bodyfit fam-kuenenger@hotmail.com 06 42272650
8 Wouter Obbink Jongens Gym wouterobbink@gmail.com 06-16665118

Het bestuur

HET BESTUUR

1 Aafke Walvoort Secretaresse aafke_walvoort@hotmail.com 0543-451273
2 Hans Winkelhorst Penningmeester h.c.winkelhorst@planet.nl 0543-452114
3 Marjo Winters Bestuurslid winblo@hotmail.com 06-25522292
4 Hermien Janssen Voorzitter (waarnemend) hermienjanssen12@hotmail.com 0543-451100
5 Henny Tolkamp Ledenadministratie rtolkamp@planet.nl 0543-451378
6 Monique Siebelink Bestuurslid 06-23559999